ABOUT CURREX

FEEL BETTER - PERFORM BETTER. A team of athletes and enthusiasts. We have one goal: To help athletes stay in motion for the rest of their lives.

CURREX was founded by Björn Gustafsson, former triathlon junior world champion and professional triathlete. A severe overload injury forced him to give up his career and to break new ground. As a trained sports scientist he found his passion in the field of motion analysis.

For almost two decades, CURREX ProSystems has been developing professional motion analysis systems for recreational and professional athletes in various sports.

Based on our expertise, experience and years of research, the range of our dynamic Performance Insoles has been developed.
We are a growing team that wants to change the status quo in the world of insoles and motion analysis. We want to make a difference and follow the ideas of high-performance Insoles that meet the highest requirements of athletes!

WE ARE LOOKING FOR: 

HAMBURG

  • TRAINEE // SPORT BIOMECHANICS (M/W/D)
  • DISTRIBUTION INTERNAL SERVICE SPORT // AFTER SALES (m/f/d)

SOUTH GERMANY

  • SALES-MANAGER SPORTS (m/w/d)

If you can't find the right positions that suits you, please contact us:

Team

Our modern design office is located in the heart of Hamburg directly at the harbour. There we work together as a team on our mission. We want to give people a lifetime of healthy exercise and motivate them to exercise. Through passion and expertise we are constantly working on the development of new ideas and products. Our success proves us right and motivates us every day anew! Every employee accepts challenges and quickly assumes responsibility. Together we still have a lot to do!

Develop

We are a growing team and are constantly looking for new talents to promote and develop. With each employee we take an individual path and work out a personal development plan. Because the further development of all employees is our top priority! Only together we can work on our goals and be successful. A regular feedback process as well as individually agreed goals for each employee help with professional and personal development.

Work

At CURREX, we work with the latest and most modern software for a professional workflow. Within our onboarding, each employee is given enough time to familiarize himself or herself with the appropriate tools.

DANIEL - SALES MANAGER ROOF:

Before I started at CURREX, I have worked in sports retail for 8 years. Last I was store manager of a running specialist. At CURREX, I have the chance to contribute my retail expertise and use it in my day-to-day work to help and shape the company's future.

STEVEN - SALES MANAGER EMEA:

Ich habe direkt nach meinem Studium der Sportwissenschaft ein Praktikum bei CURREX gemacht. Ich bin gekommen, um zu bleiben.  Nach wie vor bin ich motiviert mich selbst und CURREX weiterzuentwickeln. Heute bin ich Sales Manager für EMEA.

THE TEAM

Our values

BJÖRN

PASSION

We bring performance with the passion of an athlete. We stay on the ball and set our own goals and standards.  

HINRICH

FRAUKE

ENNO

TEAM SPIRIT

At CURREX, the team is at the forefront. Respect, trust and willingness to help create a team spirit.  

DANIEL

CHRISTIAN

FREDDY

DENISE

STEVEN

EXPERTISE

We identify with our products and understand our customers' needs from first-hand experiences. Our know-how and interest are the key to new ideas.  

FLO

TIM

LENA

FREEDOM

We set ourselves independent goals and take responsibility. Personal development and continuous learning are our main focus

INGA

BENJAMIN

ÜBER CURREX

FEEL BETTER - PERFORM BETTER. Ein Team von Sportlern und Enthusiasten. Wir haben ein Ziel: Athleten dabei helfen ihr Leben lang in Bewegung zu bleiben.

Gegründet wurde CURREX von Björn Gustafsson, dem ersten deutschen Triathlon Weltmeister. Eine schwere Überlastungsverletzung zwang ihn seine Karriere aufzugeben und neue Wege zu gehen. Als ausgebildeter Sportwissenschaftler fand er seine Leidenschaft im Bereich von Bewegungsanalysen.

Seit fast 2 Jahrzehnten entwickelt CURREX ProSystems professionelle Bewegungsanalysesysteme für Freizeit- und Profiathleten verschiedener Sportarten.

Basierend auf unserer Expertise, Erfahrung und jahrelanger Forschung entstand das Sortiment unserer dynamischen Performance Insoles.
Wir sind ein wachsendes Team, dass den Status Quo in der Welt der Schuheinlagen und Bewegungsanalyse ändern möchte. Weg von statischen Einlagen – hin zu Performance Insoles, die höchsten Anforderungen von Sportlern entsprechen!

WIR SUCHEN: 

Findest du gerade keine passende Stellenanzeige für dich oder wir haben keine Stelle ausgeschrieben? Verbinde dich mit uns:

Team

Unser modernes Design-Office liegt im Herzen Hamburgs direkt am Hafen. Dort arbeiten wir gemeinsam als Team an unserer Mission. Wir wollen Menschen ein Leben lang gesunde Bewegung ermöglichen und zur Bewegung motivieren. Durch Leidenschaft und Expertise arbeiten wir ständig an der Entwicklung neuer Ideen und Produkte. Unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht und motiviert uns jeden Tag aufs Neue! Jeder Mitarbeiter nimmt Herausforderungen an und übernimmt schnell Verantwortung. Gemeinsam haben wir noch einiges vor!

Entwicklung

Wir sind ein wachsendes Team und sind ständig auf der Suche  nach neuen Talenten zur Förderung und Entwicklung. Mit jedem Mitarbeiter schlagen wir einen individuellen Weg ein und erarbeiten einen persönlichen Entwicklungsplan. Denn die Weiterentwicklung aller Mitarbeiter steht bei uns an erster Stelle! Nur gemeinsam können wir an unseren Zielen arbeiten und erfolgreich sein. Ein regelmäßiger Feedback-Prozess sowie individuell vereinbarte Ziele für jeden Mitarbeiter, helfen bei der beruflichen und persönlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Arbeiten

Bei CURREX arbeiten wir mit modernster und neuster Software für einen professionellen Workflow. Innerhalb unseres Onboardings wird jedem Mitarbeiter ausreichend Zeit gegeben, sich mit den entsprechenden Tools vertraut zu machen.

DANIEL - SALES MANAGER DACH:

Bevor ich bei CURREX anfing, habe ich 8 Jahre im Sportfachhandel und zuletzt als Filialleiter eines Runningspezialisten gearbeitet. Bei CURREX habe ich die Möglichkeit bekommen meine Expertise aus dem Einzelhandel einzubringen und nutze diese für meine tägliche Arbeit, um das Unternehmen in Zukunft mitzugestalten.

STEVEN - SALES MANAGER EMEA:

Ich habe direkt nach meinem Studium der Sportwissenschaft ein Praktikum bei CURREX gemacht. Ich bin gekommen, um zu bleiben.  Nach wie vor bin ich motiviert mich selbst und CURREX weiterzuentwickeln. Heute bin ich Sales Manager für EMEA.

DAS TEAM

Unsere Werte

BJÖRN

LEIDENSCHAFT

Wir bringen Leistung mit der Leidenschaft eines Athleten. Wir bleiben am Ball und setzen uns eigene Ziele und Maßstäbe. 

HINRICH

FRAUKE

ENNO

TEAMGEIST

Bei CURREX steht das Team im Vordergrund. Respekt, Vertrauen und Hilfbereitschaft schaffen ein gemeinschaftliches Teamgefühl. 

DANIEL

CHRISTIAN

FREDDY

DENISE

STEVEN

EXPERTISE

Wir identifizieren uns mit unseren Produkten und verstehen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden aus erster Hand. Unser Know-How und Interesse sind der Schlüssel zu neuen Ideen. 

FLO

TIM

INGA

FREIHEIT

Wir setzen uns eigenständig Ziele und übernehmen Verantwortung. Die persönliche Entwicklung und ständiges Lernen stehen im Vordergrund.

BENJAMIN