CURREX

Bring the No. 1* Insole to your shop!

MORE
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

MORE
ARTICLES PER RECEIPT

MORE
SALES

DYNAMIC INSOLES -MORE PERFORMANCE

Use our Multisport Insole models to increase your average bonspiel. The positive effect of our insoles is scientifically proven. It optimizes every shoe and increases the well-being and performance of your customers.

DIGITAL LEARNING -MORE KNOW-HOW

The smartphone of your employees becomes a classroom. All topics related to advice, biomechanics and analysis are covered in short and understandable clips. Increase the quality of advice in your area sustainably and across brands.  

DYNAMIC FOOTSCAN -MORE EXPERIENCE

4,000 sensors measure the rolling of the foot. The operation? Completely intuitive via touchscreen. The results? The optimal support category and fit, the right CURREX Insole and a specific shoe recommendation from your range. The effect? Customers who are amazed and recommend you to others.

DYNAMIC PROGRESS-MORE KPI'S

On your personal dashboard you get your sales overview and business potential analysis in real time. The learning control of the Online Academy shows the training level of your team and with the use of our Footscans you receive all customer data for the optimization of your assortment. 

OUR PARTNERS

You want to learn more about our partner program or get to know our insoles?

Take 15 minutes and talk to your B2B contact.

For news and updates follow us on LinkedIn. 

* Best-selling insole brand in the U.S. Running Specialty in Q2, Q3 and Q4 2020.

BRINGE DIE NR 1* INSOLE IN DEINEN SHOP!

MEHR
KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT

MEHR
ARTIKEL PRO BON

MEHR
UMSATZ

CURREX MONOLITH im Sportfachhandel

Dynamic Insoles -
Mehr Performance

Nutze unsere Multisport Insole Modelle zur Erhöhung deines Durchschnittsbons. Die positive Wirkung unserer Insoles ist wissenschaftlich bewiesen. Sie optimiert jeden Schuh und steigert das Wohlbefinden und die Performance deiner Kunden.

Digitales Lernen -
Mehr Know-How

Das Smartphone deiner Mitarbeiter wird zum Klassenraum. Alle Themen Rund um Beratung, Biomechanik und Analyse werden in kurzen und verständlichen Clips behandelt. Erhöhe nachhaltig und markenübergreifend die Beratungsqualität auf deiner Fläche.  

Beratung am CURREX MONOLITH
Beratung am CURREX MONOLITH

Dynamic Footscan -
Mehr Erlebnis

4.000 Sensoren messen das Abrollen des Fußes. Die Bedienung? Völlig intuitiv über Touchscreen. Die Ergebnisse? Die optimale Support Kategorie und Passform, die passende CURREX Insole und eine ganz konkrete Schuhempfehlung aus deinem Sortiment. Der Effekt? Kunden, die staunen und weiterempfehlen.

Dynamischer Fortschritt-
Mehr KPI's

Auf deinem persönlichen Dashboard erhältst du in Echtzeit deine Umsatzübersicht und Business Potentialanalyse. Die Lernkontrolle der Online Academy zeigt den Ausbildungsstand deines Teams und bei Einsatz unserer Footscans erhältst du alle Kundendaten zur Optimierung deines Sortiments. 

Beratung am CURREX MONOLITH

Unsere Partner

Du willst mehr über unser Partnerprogramm erfahren oder unsere Insoles kennenlernen?

Nehme dir 15 Minuten und spreche mit deinem B2B Ansprechpartner.

Für News und Updates folge uns auf LinkedIn. 

* Meistverkaufte Einlegesohlen Marke im US-Running Specialty in Q2, Q3 und Q4 2020.